2016 ACCPA Awards

Brought to you by

                                                               Individual Awards - 2016


                           ACCPA Awards                                                                     Africa KYC Professional of the Year - Elias Mushi


Africa Internal Auditor of the Year - Justa Mugambi                                        Africa Risk Professional of the Year - Obinna Okafor 

                                                                Chapter Awards - 2016


                    ACCPA Awards                                                                          ACCPA Most Active Chapter Award - ACCPA Ghana

ACCPA Largest Chapter Award - ACCPA Nigeria                                                ACCPA Most Improved Chapter - ACCPA Tanzania 

Safeguarding Africa's Integrity in a Complex World

© 2015 - 2017. ACCPA. All Rights Reserved.